CQIC

Digital transformation
CQIC
Share
Update
December 04, 2019
Established at the initiative of Développement économique Laval and TechnoMontréal, the CQIC is a centre of digital excellence created within the directives of the Ministery of Economy and Innovation’s digital economy action plan.

By pooling development efforts that reduce financial risk and allocated time while optimizing innovation project implementation, the CQIC helps Quebec retailers innovate to become more competitive and bring their customer experience in line with new shoppers expectations.

Mission
The CQIC is the catalyst of the business industry’s concerted efforts to define, test, and build, in partnership with the innovation system, tangible business solutions that ensure the future, advancement, and prosperity of retailers in Laval and Quebec.

Vision
Act as the go-to resource for Quebec retailers carrying out innovative customer experience projects.

Position Quebec as a global leader in tomorrow’s business world by drawing upon customer-oriented experiential technology.

Register here to be a part of upcoming CQIC projects and cohorts:

Website

Subscribe to our newsletter

CQIC

Transformation numérique
CQIC
Partagez
Mise à jour
24 octobre 2019
Fondée à l’initiative de Développement Économique Laval et TechnoMontréal, le CQIC est un centre d’excellence numérique créé dans le cadre du Plan d’action en économie numérique du Ministère de l’Économie et de l’Innovation.

Il vise à aider les détaillants du Québec à innover pour accroître leur compétitivité et pour amener leur expérience-client à répondre aux nouvelles attentes des consommateurs par la mutualisation des efforts de développement qui diminue le risque financier, diminue le temps alloué et optimise l’implantation efficace de projets d’innovation.

Mission

Le CQIC est le catalyseur de l’effort concerté de l’industrie du commerce, pour définir, expérimenter et bâtir, en collaboration étroite avec l’écosystème d’innovation, les solutions d’affaires tangibles assurant le futur du commerce maintenant et ainsi contribuer à l’avancement et à la prospérité régionale de Laval et du Québec.

Vision

Être, pour les détaillants du Québec, la ressource de référence pour réaliser des projets d’innovation reliés à l’expérience-client.

Faire du Québec un chef de file mondial du commerce du futur en s’appuyant sur les technologies expérientielles centrées sur le client.

Vous pouvez faire partie des prochains projets et cohortes du CQIC en vous inscrivant sur ce lien : Cliquez-ici

Site web

Inscription à l’infolettre